24/7 EMERGENCY REFERRAL LINE Services disponibles en Français

Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

Roger Mayo - Chair
Matt Greenfield - Vice Chair
Patricia Reles - Treasurer 
Brett Flynn - Director
Tracy Geoffroy - Director
Ernest Jodoin - Director
Stephanie Sabourin - Director
Vacant - Secretary  


Victim Services Niagara is looking to recruit new potential members to sit on the Board of Directors.

The Board will endeavor to ensure key stakeholders are represented on the Board. Stakeholders may include, but not limited to members from the following:

  • Community service providers
  • Consumers
  • Education - Secondary, Vocational and Post-Secondary level
  • Faith community
  • First Nations/Inuit/Metis Communities
  • Francophone community
  • Hospital and Health Services
  • Persons with disabilities
  • Policing Services
  • Community at large

Requirement of Term of Service:3 year term plus an additional 1 year optional term.

We are currently focused on an addition with an accounting and/or legal background as an important skill set.

Please submit your resume identifying which stakeholder group(s) you represent to:

FAX: 289.248.1034